WAML Executive Board Members

Effective: July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023

President: Katherine Strickland

Maps Coordinator
University of Texas-Austin
Perry-Castañeda Library, 101 E 21St St, Austin, TX 78712-1493 Mail Code S5464
(512) 495 4274 strickland@austin.utexas.edu

Vice President/President-Elect: Jessica Benner

Carnegie Mellon University Libraries
Sorrells Library, 4406 Wean Hall
(412)268-2426 jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

Treasurer: Bruce Godfrey

Geographic Information Systems Librarian – Assistant Professor
University of Idaho
1031 N. Academic Way, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83814-2277
(208) 292-1407 bgodfrey@uidaho.edu

Secretary: Rebecca Seifried

Geospatial Information Librarian
University of Massachusetts Amherst
154 Hicks Way, Amherst, MA 01003-9275
(413) 577-5317 rseifried@umass.edu

Past President:  Evan Thornberry

GIS Librarian
Walter C. Koerner Library, UBC
1958 Main Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z2
(604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca

View previous executive boards